Vorstand

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Oetterli, Fabio +41 41 769 80 10
oetterli@hp-treuhand.ch d6bbdc8ff222aed8dce8d494e1002d4c1625eac1
Club Past Präsident Peter, Roman +41 44 761 63 03
pipa.peter@bluewin.ch 7613f88da637227bb8681ba9aae5d32b677e0c2b
Club 1. Vizepräsident Graf, Robert +41 43 466 70 10
robi.graf@grafauto.ch a93ccca6460a7fdb21eadf628132901074018b0a
Club Sekretär Ehrismann, Markus +41 44 787 48 00
ehrismann@sk-partners.ch cb5c4df843e2dbf8fd6c2d8abffe76dfd9930762
Club Kassier Fravi, Gion Juliet +41 44 760 52 18
gion.fravi@fraviundfravi.ch 9572ef30493f20b70ba92b9abf315793659f99f0
Club Activities Graf, Robert +41 43 466 70 10
robi.graf@grafauto.ch a93ccca6460a7fdb21eadf628132901074018b0a
Club Activities Kurt, Mirco +41 44 761 42 05
m.kurt@kurtwohndesign.ch eedc25af6c770adbea4e5b7d03a25932044ad457
Club Activities Schröen, Ola +41 44 761 01 21
schroeen@bluewin.ch c0580e034982dbe9dd04b0a50366a9c364cbe5e8
Club Activities Studer, Reto +41 41 768 27 27
reto.studer@abadis.ch e3c2348744db4898ec62272cbd8adfc297207eea
Club Jugend Völgi, Istvan +41 43 322 84 84
info@voelgi.ch f2492520337dfadfa2cf8b3d7dd5016d01e73ce1
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Spycher, Martin +41 43 244 83 00
martin.spycher@raiffeisen.ch d2551ade347be6c1c5e0bfaa0ec163baa3808a16

Special Functions

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Zensor Spycher, Martin +41 43 244 83 00
Club Activities Müller, Hans-Rudolf +41 44 776 31 15
+41 44 776 31 16
Club LionsBase Master Ehrismann, Markus +41 44 787 48 00